Contact Our team

WE’RE HERE TO HELP

Our head office is based in Dry Creek, South Australia.

50 Cavan Road
Dry Creek, SA
5094

Telephone: 08 8359 9300
Free call (within AU): 1800 999 162
Email: sales@croplands.com.au

Technical Support

Technical Service: 1300 650 724

Self Propelled Service: 1800 ROGATOR
(1800 7642 867)

Head Office

Sean Mulvaney

General Manager

sean.mulvaney@croplands.com.au

Jeremy Rennick

National Sales Manager Australia

jeremy.rennick@croplands.com.au

Steve Norton

Portfolio Manager

steve.norton@croplands.com.au

Customer Service Australia

Tel/Cel: 1800 999 162

sales@croplands.com.au

Northern Region

Michael Clarke

Territory Manager Central/South QLD

Tel/Cel: 0428 311 831

michael.clarke@croplands.com.au

Rob Graham

Territory Manager Coastal QLD/NT

Tel/Cel: 0409 597 462

rob.graham@croplands.com.au

Daniel Gall

Territory Manager South QLD/North NSW

Tel/Cel: 0407 485 569

daniel.gall@croplands.com.au

Dave Farmer

Territory Manager NSW/TAS

Tel/Cel: 0427 651 971

dave.farmer@croplands.com.au

Southern Region

Steven Ross

Southern Regional Manager

Tel/Cel: 0417 832 784

steven.ross@croplands.com.au

David Hamilton

Territory Manager South NSW/VIC

Tel/Cel: 0427 975 072

david.hamilton@croplands.com.au

Jeremy Deck

Territory Manager South VIC

Tel/Cel: 0430 006 672

jeremy.deck@croplands.com.au

Andrew Germein

Territory Manager South Australia

Tel/Cel: 0417 848 590

andrew.germein@croplands.com.au

Dean Lawler

Territory Manager South Australia

Tel/Cel: 0409 899 491

dean.lawler@croplands.com.au

Western Region

John Griffiths

Western Regional Manager

Tel/Cel: 0407 132 746

john.griffiths@croplands.com.au

Scot Craig

Territory Manager Western Australia

Tel/Cel: 0448 337 280

scot.craig@croplands.com.au

Gavin Merritt

Territory Manager Western Australia

Tel/Cel: 0448 022 172

gavin.merritt@croplands.com.au

ENQUIRE ONLINE

Find a Croplands DEALER

You can expect the very best local support from the Croplands dealer network. With dealers located all around the country, high-quality technical support, parts and accessories are always close to hand.